top of page
  • Writer's pictureMaxx Overseer

The Mole

Updated: Feb 10

01/26/2954

Just bought the Argo Mole with the help of Tris, this ship is big, bigger than I'm use to. Now just have to take her out mining and see if it is worth the credits spent on the ship. I never did mine but if I can make a profit, it will be worth it.




01/27/2954

Well I did go out and mine some plus Tris came along, we didn't mine too much but it was fun. I need to get better drill bits but I need to do some homework to find out what will be the best ones. What is so bad I had to go to Area 18 to sell the products and I hate going to that place. We will see what comes later.


This is Maxx signing off, see you in the Verse.

4 views

Recent Posts

See All

Sorry for not being around

I've been real busy with real life and drifted away from Star Citizen, but I'm back right now. Hope you enjoy the site as much as I did...

Comments


bottom of page